We Support Debora Allen!


"I am proud to be supported and/or endorsed by industry groups, professionals, elected officials, community organizers, friends, family, and neighbors just like you."


Industry Associations:

CCDSA_logo3-1.pngNEW_BPOA_LOGO.jpg logo-ABC.png 

State, County and Regional Leaders:

Supervisor Candace Andersen, Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors, District 2
Supervisor Jim Spering, Solano County Board of Supervisors, District 3
Russell Watts, Contra Costa County Treasurer - Tax Collector
Robert Campbell, Contra Costa County Auditor - Controller
Elizabeth Ames, San Francisco BART Director District 6
John McPartland, San Francisco BART Director District 5
Lynne Leach, CA State Assemblywoman, District 15 (ret)
Tom Blalock, San Francisco BART Director District 6 (ret)
Joe Fitzpatrick, San Francisco BART Director District 1 (ret)

City and Special District Leaders

Peter Cloven, Clayton Mayor
Carl "CW" Wolfe, Clayton Councilmember/Past Mayor
Renee Morgan, Danville Councilmember/Past Mayor
Karen Stepper, Danville Councilmember/Past Mayor
Susan Candell, Lafayette Councilmember/Past Mayor
Darlene Gee, Orinda Councilmember/Past Mayor
Jelani Killings, Pittsburg Councilmember/Past Mayor
Scott Perkins, San Ramon Councilmember/Vice Mayor
Ge'Nell Gary, City of Albany Councilmember
Susan Morgan, Ironhouse Sanitary District Board President, and VP of Contra Costa Special Districts Assoc.
Michael McGill, Board Member Contra Costa Central Sanitary District, and Commissioner on LAFCO
Sean Wright, Antioch Mayor (ret)
Pete Laurence, Clayton Mayor (ret)
Howard Geller, Clayton Mayor (ret)
David Shuey, Clayton Mayor (ret)
Colleen Coll, Concord Mayor (ret)
Jack Weir, Pleasant Hill Mayor (ret)
H. Abram Wilson, San Ramon Mayor (ret)
Mark Green, Union City Mayor (ret)
Justin Wedel, Walnut Creek Mayor (ret)
Susan McNulty-Rainey, Walnut Creek Mayor (ret)
Merle Hall, Walnut Creek Mayor (ret)
Richard Hildebrand, Walnut Creek Mayor (ret)
Bill Armstrong, Walnut Creek Mayor (ret)
Greg Marvel, San Ramon Unified School District Board Member (ret)

Other Community Leaders

John Phillips, CCCERA Trustee
Kenneth P. Strongman, Walnut Creek Planning Commissioner
Steven Schramm, Pleasant Hill Planning Commissioner (ret
Elise Warren, City of Clayton Chief of Police (ret)
Tricia England, Blackhawk Chief of Police (ret)
Graciela and Henry Reynoso
Sister Marygrace Puchacz
Dirk Lorenz